Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Blah Blah Blah
10.04.02 @ 15:02

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: whatever the hell is on the radio

Ok, so I'm extremely bored at work. I've been here since noon and there really has been nothing to do. I've started to read the Nicomachean Ethics, talk about boring as all hell. Another blah, blah, blah, happiness, blah, blah reading. Anyways, I've had a chance though to read through all those on my buddy list who have updated lately. I should back track but I get bored easily when I'm reading about *real* lives. I don't know, people just don't interest me. Hell we have a cute guy that works here and I don't feel like socializing because I would have to converse with other humans. Today is just not my day for that type of stuff.

Well my dad said he'd send some money for me. Thanks dad! I put some money on my card to use for food, ie China Garden. I gotta stay away from the Brew, it takes too much of my money. Plus I really, REALLY need to get off of caffeine. Doc said I could, just need to tell him. I just don't want it to get to the point that if I don't have any, that I'll start convulsing or something. Which gets me to wonder why people do drugs or anything that you can get physically and psychologically addicted to. Yeah I see that I have sort of with caffeine, but I try to manage myself and I know that I need to wain myself off of it. I just don't get why we start this kind of shit. We know it's addictive, but we do it anyways. Stupid humans.

Well tonight is China Garden for dinner. Then more school work. Sarah's going home for the weekend. Lucky bitch.

Oh I also talked to my brother yesterday. I guess hes havng trouble with geometry. I fell bad, here I excelled in math, so much so that I aced the AP Calc exam, and my brother is having trouble with geometry. I know my parents want him to excel in school, but I don't school is his thing. I don't know what his 'thing' is either, but it's not school thats for sure.

Well, the Filter shows have been cancelled. Thankfully I never actually went and bought them. I wonder what the true reason is for the wanting to take care of the health. Richard has looked a tad sickly, maybe it's just me but he looked very skinny, thinner than normal. Not that I know him on a personal basis or anything. That's about it for now. Nothing spectacular, I'm sorry, but it's not a good day for the brain.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: