Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

-
10.06.02 @ 19:37

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing:

Hello Hello, sorry for the lack of updates but my school work is very *very* important right. I would like to have a job when I get out of school. However, with the five mintues that I do get every day or so I've been keeping up on all my fav diaries. It has been quite interesting. A lot of people some to be in some kind of situation that they wish they were and they wish they were somewhere else. Well all I have to say is that college is not the answer. I mean unless you have a very simple major, basically anything besides business and anything medical/science related, you're still screwed. Here's my factual basis: I've spent that last month and a half worth of weekends on homework. I mean except for a day or two total, I've basically been looking at anatomy and chemistry. It sucks. The social life is non-existent. I'm very introverted and misanthropic, but the level at which I am now is kind of scary. I look forward to coming online and seeing if anyone is on 'cause instant messaging is just much less personal and face to face than actually talking to someone. Eck, I'll stop here otherwise I'll just bore you all to death.

Oh while catching up on my buddy list people, it appears that some are still hung up on the whole lotrsisters crap-ola. Some people had a falling out it happens, at least it was with words and not punches. Get up, move on, forget it, whatever, you get the idea.

I was at Barnes and Noble today (went to go get Marita's pants which weren't in) and there is a Chicago's Gangs book. I think it's pretty cool, as much as I hate the permanent association that the city's acquired. I'll have to get it after I finish reading the Urban Legends book by nonother than Richard Roeper, the Greek mythology book, The Prince By Niccolo Machiavelli, and some others. But you really don't care about that do you?

Thought of the Day:

"A bookstore is one of the only pieces of evidence we have that people are still thinking."

-Jerry Seinfeld

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: