Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

The eyes are a twitchin'
10.11.02 @ 11:49

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: Some commercial on the radio

Ok, so I really need to get off the caffeine. I know I've said this type of thing before. But seriously, the eye twitch is getting worse. It used to just be the right eye, but now it's moved to my left eye as well. Actually both are twitching right now and it is very weird cause they don't twich in synchrony. At least the hand hasn't started to twitch this year, yet.

Hmm, the only thing is that if I stop the caffeine, I don't get the period. Which would be fine if I could figure out my damn cycle. It's pathetic I don't know my cycle. I should at least have a general idea, but I don't. AHHH! One more reason on why I hate being female.

Well I'm off to wait for the eyes to twitch. (It doesn't affect my vision which is weird in itself.)

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: