Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

201st entry!!!!!
10.12.02 @ 21:58

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: "Where Do We Go From Here" video for the twentieth time today

Just watched Guilty Pleasures on VH1 and damn do I feel weird. The whole in the closet N Sync thing (I shouldn't be allowing this to enter the real of the real world, although it's only a few songs.), Duran Duran, I repeat Duran Duran, Barry Manilow, the list goes on....

What's everyone's 'guilty pleasure'?

Oh Sarah told me that Britney Spears mistakenly credited Pat Benetar with "I Love Rock 'N Roll." I almost had a heart attack. Ask Marita, and my body was like convulsing when she said that.

We watched something about butts on VH1 as weel, although that was earlier. Honestly, J.Lo does not have that big of an ass. Well I've been told that I have a flat ass (despite my size) which makes me feel good.

Nothing intelligent, I'm sorry. Soon maybe, I hope.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: