Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

-
10.13.02 @ 18:43

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: Godsmack - Whatever

ok, so the people upstairs are annoying as all hell. I don't care what you got away with at the Executive Inn, it's not going to fly here. Got it? Obviously those damn freshman dickwads don't.

Anyways, I'm thinking of making a mix cd with songs that are all about empowerment. Right now I'm looking at Green Day "Minority" "Warning" and Godsmack "I Stand Alone" "Whatever" If anyone has any songs that would fit I would greatly appreciate it. I'll be looking at my Filter, Disturbed and Goldfinger stuff. (I really just need a fuck you and your conformity bullshit, I am me, don't like it tell someone who cares, type cd.)

Adding some quotes to the quote page, because I don't want to study anymore crap.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: