Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

-
10.14.02 @ 18:08

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: Metallica - So What

I'm feeling good today, so here's the lyrics to one of my favorite songs. I think it's going on the mix cd just cause its cool (and I luv blastin it and getting dirty looks). Thank you AC/DC

BIG BALLS

(1976)

(Young, Young, Scott)

I'm ever upper class high society,

God's gift to ballroom notoriety,

I always fill my ballroom

(The event is never small)

The social pages say I've got

The biggest balls of all

Oh I've got big balls

I've got big balls

And they're such big balls

Dirty big balls

And he's got big balls

And she's got big balls

But we've got the biggest balls of them all

And my balls are always bouncing

My ballroom always full

And everybody cums and cums again

If your name is on the guest list

No-one can take you higher

Everybody says I've got

GREAT BALLS OF FIRE

Oh I've got big balls

repeat

Some balls are held for charity

And some for fancy dress

But when they're held for pleasure

They're the balls that I like best.

My balls are always bouncing

To the left and to the right

It's my belief that my big balls

Should be held every night

Oh I've got big balls

repeat

And I'm just itching to tell you about them

Oh we had such wonderful fun

Seafood cocktail, crabs, crayfish...

Ball sucker

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: