Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Kelly is back and just as stupid as ever.
10.16.02 @ 15:09

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing:

Well, it appears that Kelly (see Marita's guestbook or previous entries for info) does not understand english. I find it amazing what people who are home all day do to amuse themselves. It is quite a nuisance personally and I know it is for Marita as well. It seems that Kelly trust her boyfriend enough to snoop through his wallet and need to know everyone who is calling him. However she is too stupid to try to actually attempt to talk to the mysterious caller, who is not, I repeat is not Marita. her whole argument was laughable, not that I speak proper english, but damn. When did ebonics become the language of debates? If only she went to school. got herself an education, and knew how to use it. That's just wishful thinking I guess.

Well I thought today was going to be a nice day. One in which I could shut off the brain and relax for a day or two. Obviously the world has other plans for me. Stupid people. (I know that there is a new dring of the day, but I just had to pick one more appropriate for the situation.)

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: