Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

-
10.18.02 @ 22:29

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: Maverick on TBS

Well well, it turns out that Kelly gets the guts when I'm not there. Damn bitch, I guess she's too afraid of three people who can see right through her bull, so she waits until one of us leaves.

Anyways, well I'm at home. It's interesting. Went to work yesterday and today (i had updated yesterdya, or rather tried, but the stupid computer ate it.). The new girl, Dina, is pretty nice and she understands what her job entails. Have I ever mentioned how cool Dr. Lulla is? No? Well, let me tell you. I would think that a doctor would be kind of stuck up, but not Dr. Lulla. Yesterday I had blue in my hair and he came in. We were walking towards each other and stopped because we almost ran into one another. I looked up, he looked at my hair, paused and said "Hi." It was a priceless look on his face He doesn't care about that type of stuff, probably thinking that one day his kids will be doing the same stuff. Anyways, I finally figured out what kind of car he drives, it is the Acura that I want if I can't get my Lexus, Impala or Corvette. It looks like the old BMW's. I wish I could remember the model, but ehh, it doesn't matter.

I just got back from the Marist football game. I remember why I never went to those things in high school.

Oh I got a new pair of jeans, low rise vintage wash jeans and beccause I have a flat deriere, they're men's. (The last pair of women's pants I had, the back pockets were half-way up my back). They are very cools, I think, especially if I get my boots that I saw at Sears. HeHeHeHe. Night all!

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: