Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

I am Sparticus
11.04.02 @ 17:55

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: Good Charlotte - The Anthem

Well, right now I'm feeling pretty good.

But before I go on, Kate I need your address at school.

Ok, so diaryland just deleted my fave diaries. What the fuck!

Ok so I'm feeling very defiant today. Why? I know not. I feel like two songs by Good Charlotte - "The Festival Song" and "The Anthem". I don't have the first GC album so I have not the words to "The Festival Song" so I will only post "The Anthem"

"The Anthem"
Good Charlotte The Young and the Hopeless
It's a new day but it all feels old
It's a good life that's what I'm told
But everything it all just feels the same
And my high school ot felt like more to me
Like a jail cell penitentiary
My time spent there
It only made me see
That I don't ever want to be like you
I don't wanna do the things you do
I'm never gonna hear the words you say
'Cause I don't ever wanna. I don't ever wanna be
You...Don't wanna be just like you
What I'm sayin' is this is the anthem
Throw your hands up, you, don't wanna be you
Go to college, a university
Get a real job that's what they said to me
But I could never live the way they want
I'm gonna get by and just do my time, out of step while they all get in line
I'm just a minor threat so pay no mind
Do you really wanna be like them, Do you really wanna be another trend
Do you wanna be part of that crowd, 'cause I don't ever wanna, no I don't ever wanna be you...

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: