Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Just some random crap that no one will care about
11.05.02 @ 08:53

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: The silence of the room

Well it seems that the buddy list is back up. I have to fix it though, there are some people that were on it and aren't and those that were but shouldn't. I'll have more later. I just took my anatomy lecture exam and I am just chilling out until I go to take the lab exam.

After which, I am marching over to Bitch and Cuddles place to help them find a new drummer.

Laters.

Well, it's 11:30 CST. I'm watching Filter "Where Do We Go From Here" vid. So the anatomy lab exam didn't go too bad. I got two wrong for sure, maybe two points off for putting fissure instead of sulci, but no big thing. I was not going to stay for the lab though. I'm sorry two anatomy tests in a day and you expect me to stay for the heart lab? I'm sorry but no, I have my own damn heart model to study from, thank you very much.

So Crazytown has released their single "Drowning." My take - ehh, could be better, could be worse. It's Crazytown, what can you expect?

Why am I so unmotivated when it comes to the Theology paper that I have to write? Probably because I hate the teacher. You can only handle so many tangents a day. Father Caldwell last year was bad, I thought, but then I get to this class and I wish that I had Father Caldwell. At least his had something to do with religion. I mean I care so little about her goal to get on Jeopardy. It's not my goal, don't remind me of it, PLEASE?!?

I think I'm going to go listen to Good Charlotte and Bowling For Soup for a while. Hopefully I will get some homework done as well.

I absolutely love how we manage to go from St. Thomas More to John Locke in between class periods. We totally skipped over the bulk of the Renaissance and the Reformation and have gone head on into the Enlightenment and the post-modern period. Amazing isn't it? This is what happens when your Theology teacher can't get her act together and stay on schedule.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: