Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

A tangent filled day and it's only 10:30
11.07.02 @ 10:20

Diaryring of the Day:

Now Playing: I'm at work, I shouldn't have to go on

Ok so I just checked out my own damned diary on a Mac and I need to get the links to be in a different colour. I will work on that soon, maybe after lab.

So today's Anatomy was actually productive. No Dr. Cullinan (or Dr. Crotchlick as we like to call him). The guy that came in to 'sub' was kind of nice. A little technologically impaired as all people with some kind of professional degree seem to be, but he actually got through the part f the lecture that we were supposed to get through. He even was able to do a little clinical correlation. I'm just so glad to have the brain done. Dr. Cullinan's little fetish will no longer be a pain in my ass (he's a neurophysiologist).

So yesterday I made a Good Charlotte cd. It has a lot of old stuff which I love. I put a lot of new stuff on there as well. 10 old, 10 new to be exact plus a very, very good version of "The Innocent" with Goldfinger. Ahh, Goldfinger, I can't wait for lab to be over with. I can go and listen to Goldfinger, GC, and Bowling for Soup.

Sorry, tangent. I wish I had some thought provoking statements to make, but I'm still on the I'm the "Queen of the World" kick from yesterday. I will start working on my Philosophy paper tonight, hopefully, which makes me excited because it is on Aquinas, my favorite right now.

I didn't realize how short Anthony was. I think he is shorter than I. HAHAHAHA! Finally someone who is shorter than I that I see everyday and can at least pretend to be civil to (key word being pretend).

I will stop blabbing on and on.

Happy Birthday Debbie!

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: