Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Yanks??????
11.08.02 @ 14:49

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: Something on the radio, I know not what it is

ok, so I'm bored and thou shalt suffer, mwhahahaha!

Just kidding. But I really am bored, so I just started clicking the banners that come up in the members area. Anyways, on to why I am typing.

Am I the only person bothered by being referred to as a "Yank"? Honestly, am I? When ever some says "yank" I think of what guys do to their dicks while masturbating, not an actual person or group of people. Is it just me that thinks that way? Or even thought that way just once? I don't understand the whole "yank" thing, never have and probably never will.

If the stupid radio station here plays "She Hates Me" one more fucking time I will scream. There are so many damn songs to play, why repeat one?

Sorry about the randomness today. This boredom thing is really getting to me. I read my stuff for Phil already and I have nothing to do for the next hour and a half. Laters.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: