Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

-
11.17.02 @ 08:06

Diaryring of the Day:

Now Playing: VH1 Top 20

OK so I meant to update yesterday, but I ended up working ten hours. When I got home, my dad wanted to go to Best Buy. Now he asked me if I wanted to go. That is a very dumb question, I shouldn't even have to answer that one. Well, I got Fight Club - special edition and Lord of the Rings special edition as well.

It was nice to be home though. Triple shot weekends on Will Rock always make me happy. Especially when it's a triple shot of Godsmack or Disturbed. OHH Matchbox Twenty Behind the Music. I am so there. Sorry I actually am watching t.v. this wonderous morning. Speaking of which by 7:30 this morning I went from Oak Forest to Riverside back to Oak Forest. That's kind of a lot. Now here's something you see every morning at 7:30, a Midlothian squad pulling out of Krispy Kreme and an Illinois state trooper pulling into Krispy Kreme.

Well, I have to go shower and then it's off to get gas for the car and head up to school.

Either later today or tomorrow there will be a post regarding what has been going on in the online diaries group in response to the topic of Bush being elected.

Oh and the DIxie Chicks have covered Stevie Nicks "Landslide." I'm not going to say anything besides it sucks.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: