Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

It's up!
12.03.02 @ 10:20

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing:

Well, it's up. I'll still be playing with it though. Let me know what you think and please check some of the links for me to make sure that they work.

The Archive page has some work left to be done, so just let me finish that before ya'll complain. Just kidding. Also, the guestbook will be changed shortly, most likely it won't get done until Friday.

Oh, if there was something in the pull down that is not seen here, look under Links.

Also, entries will be sporatic and probably short like these, seeing as how this is the week before finals and next week is Finals week. I will try to update as much as I can but my studies will be my number one priority. After finals I will be home and I will try to update as much as possible with a 56K modem and work.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: