Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Sum 41 - Motivation
12.04.02 @ 08:21

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: Nothing, I am getting ready for class

What's the difference of never knowing at all?
When every step I take is always to small.
Maybe it's just something I can't admit, but lately,
I feel like I don't give a shit.

Motivation such an aggravation
Accusations don't know how to take them
Inspiration's getting hard to fake it
Concentration's never hard to break it
Situation never what you want it to be.

What's the point of never making mistakes?
Self-indulgence is such a hard habit to break.
It's all just a waste if time in the end.
I don't care so why should I even pretend.

Motivation such an aggravation
Accusations don't know how to take them
Inspiration's getting hard to fake it
Concentration's never hard to break it
Situation never what you want it to be.

Nothing's new, everything's the same
It keeps on dragging me down, it's getting kind of lame.
I'm falling further behind, there's nothing to explain.
No matter what you say nothing's gonna change my mind.

Can't pretend on doubt until the end
It seems like leaving friends has become
This years trend and though I can't pretned
It's not the same but who's to blame
For all those stupid things I never said.

Motivation such an aggravation
Accusations don't know how to take them
Inspiration's getting hard to fake it
Concentration's never hard to break it
Situation never what you want it to be.

Motivation such an aggravation
Accusations don't know how to take them
Inspiration's getting hard to fake it
Concentration's never hard to break it
Situation never what you want it to be.

Never what you want it to be.
Never what you want it to be.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: