Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Bleh
12.27.02 @ 18:20

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: JAG is on. I really DON'T like this blonde chick. She's always so bitchy.

Well, nothing is going on per usual. Today was Dinah's last day as well as the last day without Char. She's having her daughter come in next week to do, gues what, absolutely nothing. There is nothing to do. I was bored last week because there was nothing and there were no patients really this week so I had more time to work on the pile of nothingness called my to do pile. Yet, she's having her daughter come in. Fine. The girl can man the phone lines. I am not going to do that crap.

Well, the Christmas dinner is going to happen this Sunday. I hope this sore throat excalates into something that causes me to be bed ridden that day. Anything to get away from family togetherness. I don't get the whole attempt by my family. Even when I try to 'be' with my family I end up off on my own.

Oh well, all I have to say is that I will not get screwed because Char's daughter wants to work. Everyone enjoy the New Year. Per usual I will be doing my sleeping from 11:00p.m. on New Year's Eve to 2:00a.m. New Years Day to avoid all the T.V. celebration. Although Good Charlotte is performing on the MTv New Year's Bash thing. We will see.

I am off to go read Lord of the Rings: Fellowship of the Ring. Laterz.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: