Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

-
12.30.02 @ 19:16

Diaryring of the Day:

Now Playing: My brother is watching True Lies. Another movie I hate. At least it's not a X-mas movie.

Well, the after Christmas Christmas dinner was last night. Went over better than I thought. Plus a certain person whose name will remain unknown has been really nice to me. It's amazing what happens when some people put their foot down.

Anyways. Vanessa wasn't in to work today. Something about a paper or some bull like that.

Thats really it. I probably would elaborate more but I'm tired, my crotch hurts (what a surprise), and I am sick and tired of hearing my mom talk about how she gained six pounds. Honestly who cares? I don't. I mean, yes, I would like to shed some of the pounds. That would be nice, but if I don't I don't. I'm not going to kill myself over it.

Tis all. Maybe something worth while tomorrow. I hope.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: