Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

-
01.01.03 @ 19:20

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: The Young and the Hopeless - Good Charlotte

Just a catch up. There's nothing interesting going on in my life. not now, and probably never will be. I have this horrid headache going on. Migraine times ten and it won't go away. I thought it was due to my lack of eating the past few days, but I had eaten today, equal to my days at school and the stupid headache is still here.

Anyways. My mom and I went shopping today. Since I had money, I got everyone's gifts, so Sarah, Kate and Abby, we need to get together. On another note about this shopping today. I went into Hot Topic, 'cause i luv the chains that they sell, and I heard people going on about how I didn't fit in the store and bull like that. Who f*cking cares how I dress, dammit. If I like the damn store I am going to go in there. I'm working on losing some weight, with my New Year's resolution, and will hopefully be able to actually fit into some of the pants that they have. I like their clothes, I just don't fit into them. OK?!? SO to all those people who talk sh*t about people who don't 'look' like they should shop somewhere, I am giving you the creme-de-la-creme of the official Chicago salute. To you I give a big fat F*CK YOU!

Well, I guess I should tell you about my New Years. I said I wasn't going to do anything, which I didn't, but I did more than I had planned. We went to my parent's friends house and had dinner, watched the Dick Clark special, played card games and drank champagne (which I still don't like). That's really it. Nothing special, but I had planned to sleep. It was nice. It was like I want things to be. People coming together, enjoying themselves but doing so without looking stupid.

Can I kill my mom? Not in the mood to explain.

I have decided to keep my New Year's resolution to myself. I think it would be best seeing as how it won't work for real until I get to school anyways.

Well, I am going to stop here. I need to read. My brain hurts from listening to my parents go on and on and on about something stupid. I am not even paying attention to what they are saying. Can't you tell?

Thought for today:
"There critics and these trust fund kids
Try to twll me what punk is but when I see them on the street they got nothing to say"
~The Young & The Hopeless Good Charlotte

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: