Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

-
01.09.03 @ 22:25

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: Emeril..................yeah, that guy, not caring what he is doing..........

Well, I'm not dead. Although with the amount of hours I have been working coupled with the family bonding that I have had to do, I should be.

I want to kill the people at BookMarq (The place Marqutte students get books), I placed my damned order like a week or so ago and have gotten no word as to whether they have filled it and are just waiting for payment (I have money for the books too, dammit) or what. I don't know.

I got a new pair of shoes from Bakers. God do I love that store. The same day I bought those I went to Hot Topic, again, and a guy that worked there was trying to get me to buy some pants from there cause they were on sale and htit on me. I told him that I wanted to lose some weight before I bought their pants. He continued to get my to buy pants from there. Now I was getting peeved and he was still hitting on me. All I wanted was my damned Homer, Spongebob and Gizmo patch and what do I get? The three patches and some guy who should have stopped at the nose piercing (he did not look good with the eyebrows and the bridge of the nose pierced.) hitting on me. It was nice and all, but it was annoying as all hell dammit. It was cold and wet, I was still covered in snow, cranky, etc. I can only handle so many things at once and at that point I was the only thing I cared about.

Ehh, whatever. I need to get to bed so that I cen get to work bright and early tomorrow. Laterz.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: