Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Catching up with me
01.10.03 @ 20:44

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: The Bone Collector on USA. I may be the only person on the planet who doesn't like Denzel Washington. Oh Well

Ok, seeing as how I have had the same dream for the past three days, I am declaring this weekend, Fuzz weekend. I can't go to sleep, take a nap, etc. without that damned boy in my head. Why??? I don't know. Dammit! I will probably be listening to Disturbed all weekend, again. What else is new besides nothing.

Marita I feel the same. I literally wake up, go to work, come home, sleep, repeat. Yesterday I started at 9am and I got home at 10:15pm. It sucks ass. Oh, Marita, I got some thing in the mail today, a survey type thing, about whether or not you were reliable and blah, blah, blah.

What was with that damned snow today? Not kosher at all. Neither is Dr. Malhotra showing up early today. I would much rather have Dr. Lulla there all day, everyday. Oh well. Oh, the other day Dr. Lulla asked how the girl with the magical moving blood clot was doing. I said "Dead, breathing, who knows?" He just laughed. Oh well.

For the people who have signed my guestbook, thank you. I shall answer the questions. Jill, I started the diary as a place to vent because of the roomates that I had freshman year here at Marquette. It wasn't really a place for me to just blah about things as I have begun to do. I hadn't planned on it being a place to express my opinions as I have done on occasion. Just a place to bitch and moan about a situation I had got myself into, these were people that I choose to live with. For Jessica (I think that was your name), I do have pictures, check my Yahoo photo albums. Try under My photos - Prom, I know I am in some of those.

Congratulations to Kate on getting her design site up. (I hope the link is right.)

To all of you - Laterz!

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: