Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

-
01.18.03 @ 17:32

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: Simple Plan - I'd Do Anything.

So there have been two people today looking for Benji Madden quotes and they came to me. I feel so special.

*Hey, Abby, i need the password so I can participate*
*Sarah, i need you address*

Anyways, today was the first day at the gym. It felt so good. I actually enjoyed using the elliptical. I feel so good. Nothing like taking care of hte dehydration problem, having energy and going to the gym to work out. I really didn't do much on the weights, I need to slowly bring myself back to those, although my arms are a little sore. I definitely can feel it all in my ass. Thank you elliptical, leg press, and bike. It feels so good. Although next time I will take my hard rock cd intsead of my punk cd. New Found Glory and Green Day just didn't seem to fit at the gym.

Jared apparently thinks that his room is the appropriate room for jam sessions. This guy is a complete moron. One would think that with all the problems that we had that he would be intelligent enough to figure out that he should be doing this in someone else's room. But no, the moron thinks his room is okay. He is moving high up on the shit list.

I had something that I wanted to write about but I forget what it was...figures. Maybe I'll remember later. Well, I'm off to go do some reading before we rent some movies. Laterz!

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: