Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

A boring weekend, a boring entry
02.10.03 @ 17:43

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: OK Go - 1000 Miles Per Hour

Wow, a whole weekend without an entry. That is because I was at home with a 56k. I only went online to balance the checkbook. I didn't get to use the scanner, stupid thing was being an ass. Don't worry though, nothing major happened. I worked, went to Best Buy got 4 very kick ass cds (one of which I had the tape but broke), went to Target, ran into an old friend, and worked some more. Thats all.

Well the cd's that I got are:
OK go - very awesome, reminds me a little of Caviar, I wonder what ever happened to them....
Simple Plan - I had wanted this for a while and finally got it. So glad that I did
The All-American Rejects - This is probably the best of the four if I wasn't so biased towards the next cd. Anyways, everyone go check them out.
Mest (Destinantion Unknown) - this is the one that I had the tape for, but due to excess use it broke. Took me forever to get the cd. MMMM... I love this cd.

Well the old friend that I ran into was Chris, my Chi-town band hook-up king. He is the one that got me into Mest, Lucky Boys Confusion, Chevelle, and a few others that I haven't heard anything about in a long, long time. I hadn't seen him since summer of junior->senior year of high school. Anyways, it was great to see him again. We already have plans for my Spring Break, I'm really excited.

Other than that there is nothing interesting. I have been thinking a lot lately, so maybe tomorrow there will be something worthwhile. I hope so. I feel like I've been letting my readers (as few as there are) down.

Laterz!

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: