Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

I'm sorry I have been so boring
02.11.03 @ 15:30

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: Dixie Chicks - Landslide was just on. I don't like it.....

OK, so I was expecting work to be just a tad bit slower than it has been. Since I only have a hour left of work and I still need to seriously cram for my Bio tomorrow, my 'thought-filled' entry that I have been promising has been put on hold, at least for today. I seriously thought that I would be able to do it today. I'm very sorry. College sucks like that. If it's any consolation, I won't be listening to any good cd's tonight. If I listen to anything it will be the Gladiator soundtrack, which is good, but I have seriously been in the pop-punk-ish mood so it's going to bite big time. I could do the entry now, but I want to get my Bio extra credit problem done so that I have time later on. I will eventually get to post something worthwhile, I promise and if I don't you can take my cd players and my Disturbed cds. So I am definitely going to get to that very soon. Well, that's all, laterz!

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: