Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

-
02.17.03 @ 10:10

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: Mest - Drawing Board

Sorry about the post yesterday, I just wanted to get a playlist page up so I used the Winamp to create the playlist, copy and paste, and you get a really long thing. I will be playing aroound with that page, so it won't be so long, I promise.

Well this weekend went pretty well, except for Saturday night's noise level from upstairs, but I won't get into that because it's really just a repeat of things that have happened before.

I was re-reading the great reviews thing. Do I really swear that much? I know that some days that is all that I end up doing because real words don't seem to want to come out. They like to hide, I don't know why. I'm going to start paying attention to how much I actually swear because now I'm curious.

Well my dad booked the hotel for our trip to Florida. I'm excited, even though the hotel does not have a pool (we are on one of the keys though), I'll be able to read all of the books that I have been meaning to read. I'll hear garbage from my mom because the books I want to read are ones that a lot of people have to read for school, but hey to each his own. If she wants to read the smut, by all means go ahead. But see, I don't like reading things that have the same story line. I enjoy variety, but I also want to be challenged, hence why I have Candide, the Anti-Christ, The Iliad etc. I also have some crime books, mostly FBI function/policy-type books. I will be the most boring thing on that trip and I will enjoy it. I am burning a cd that has songs from all of my favorite bands ( a portion of which is what was posted as the playlist). Hours upon hours of reading. The perfect vacation, I think. Now if only I could be told about the D.C. internship. Well, I'm off to study a bit for my PoliSci test in an hour and a half.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: