Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

-
02.18.03 @ 12:13

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: Work radio

Well, as much as I love my PoliSci class, the legislative branch is still beyond boring. It was interesting reading about the impeachment of Andrew Johnson and Clinton. But I had to get through twenty some odd pages of how a bill becomes a law, the different ways a congress person can look at an issue, the different groups that they have to take into consideration. All that is very boring. Hopefully reading the forensics stuff will be more interesting.

Lately I feel like I'm getting the cold shoulder from various people. Which is fine and all, but don't expect me to just take it. I don't take a lot of things.

Well, I finally got the Mest 1" pins that I have been trying to get online for at least two weeks. They look sweet. I also got an I love Billy (from Good Charlotte) bottle opener thing. There have been some interesting things on ebay lately, I kind of wish that I had more money.

Well I wish that I had more, but I'm at work, there was no Drama class today, so I was in my room until I left for work, nothing interesting there. I shall leave you now. I hope your day is more interesting than mine.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: