Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

-
02.23.03 @ 12:39

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: Deadsy

Well, I haven't updated in a few days, I apologize. Friday night I went to Sarah's house (in Argyle) and we were running errands and doing some shopping all day Saturday. I have an organic Chem test tomorrow, I need to learn the mechanisms, I understand that basics which is good.

Anyways, I have been feeling better in the room here. Things are weird though. I don't know why. I don't get it.

My right femur has been hurting lately. Sometimes it feels like it is just a little to long and tries to jump out of the hip socket. I need to go get that checked out. Just one of many things I will have to do over Spring or Easter Break. I need to get my eyes checked, not to mention the one eye twitch that I have been getting a lot lately, my pelvis sometimes hurts like a bitch, but on the bright side my feet don't hurt, no arch problems. I hate having a high arch.

There's so much more I want to tell, but I don't think that I can. At least not right now.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: