Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

-
03.04.03 @ 08:24

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: The All American Rejects - Swing Swing video

Just a few days 'Spring Break. Just a few days 'til the Irish Parades. Joy! Thankfully my brother is actually in them, so I kind of have to go, but not really, seeing as how I want to go. Looking forward to the South Side Irish Parade the most. There's nothing like drunk people on Western on a Sunday morning, before the parade starts. Seeing them afterwards is even better.

In just a moment or two I will be doing a private entry. Things need to be said, but whether or not they should be public display is another thing. I still have to decide whether or not I want a few people to be able to read it. But that will come later, plus the people who would get to read it pretty much have already heard this stuff from me.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: