Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

-
03.02.03 @ 14:37

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: Default - Deny

"You shall know the truth, and the truth shall make you mad."
~Aldous Huxley

I have been thinking a lot lately. A little too much, maybe. Anyways, I have come to the realization that the reason I am so angry as of late is because it took me so long to realize the things that I have discovered recently. These things were always there, right in front of my face, and I just couldn't see them. I just dismissed them for a while I think, because I didn't want to believe them. I just wanted to be me and people took advantage of that and I couldn't see it.

Well, I have been forced to change. I can't be so nice anymore it seems. I have to be selfish, I have to put me above everyone else, because I'm tired of being stepped on, lied to, and tossed aside. The only person that I can truly trust and believe is myself. And that is all that I can do.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: