Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

-
03.05.03 @ 08:10

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: Sugarcult - Daddy's Little Defect

Just a few days until Spring break. It's kind of funny because spring hasn't started and won't start until after break (going by the calendar). Hopefully I'll be able to recollect myself at home.

I'm already looking forward to after break. Although it isn't much, the new Godsmack cd is out in a little over a month. I've already done pre-order, but I think I may add to it the NFG DVD and Sugarcult DVD. I need some more fun stuff to watch. To be honest watching the Korn, Filter, and Disturbed DVDs isn't doing it anymore. At least not completely. I still laugh at the "Stan/ IzDan" thing on the Disturbed DVD. Plus all my music DVDs are heavier music stuff, I'd like some lighter stuff, more uplifting I guess.

Oh well I may have something more interesting to write about after break as well, if my head is allowed to clear up. I hope.......

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: