Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

-
03.06.03 @ 17:36

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: The All-American Rejects

Well it appears that Marita doesn't feel the need to inform me that she's going to Julian's or whatever. Sarah will just tell me, I guess.

I am sooo seeing a repeat of last year. More in a private entry later.

Chem lab went alright. I feel bad for our one TA, he doesn't speak english very well, but he's really nice and very helpful. I wish people wouldn't talk down to him. Plus if you are having trouble with the lab, he basically will do the lab for you. You get a better percent yield which means better grade on the lab report.

My drama midterm went well I think. I knew most of it, figured out a very large percentage of what I didn't know and the E.C. should cover the rest. I can't wait to start planning next year first semester classes. I'm thinking of taking another PoliSci course and Medical Ethics. Very much looking forward to it. I wish I would have started PoliSci freshman year. I could have taken so much more. Oh well, can't dwell on the past.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: