Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Final Four baby!!
03.30.03 @ 16:29

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: The Michigan State v. Texas basketball game

I know that I said that I would start the dissecting of song lyrics. However, my lazy ass has not done so. Odds are it won't get done. I have no urge to do anything of that sort.

I bought the Transplants CD Friday night. It is quite awesome. Not my favorite of all time awesome, but still pretty damn good. Personally, I am loving "Tall Cans in the Air."

Marquette has made it to the Final Four!!! New Orleans here we come!! The same on Saturday was quite amusing. At half we were up 19 points and managed to stay like 12 points above Kentucky. No one thought that we would be able to defeat No.1 Kentucky. HA!

Well thats all for now. Maybe something worthwhile tomorrow. Oh, there was a private update just before this.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: