Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

-
03.27.03 @ 18:03

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: The Police - Don't Stand So Close to Me

Hello, I haven't updated in two days. Primarily due to the fact that I had three tests yesterday. It sucked major ass. Also I can't really think of anything to talk about besides the war and you guys are probably sick and tired of hearing about it. I think what I am going to do is print up the lyrics of some of the songs that I like and then dissect them. A couple of people have said that I should do something like that, since I have a tendency to do that in my head, why not put it down? So I'll start working on that this weekend since I have time now that Chem test and Bio test are behind me and the next ones are not for a little while.

There will be a private entry update sometime soon. I kind of have neglected to follow through with those but I needed to get through these tests and other things first.

Until then........

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: