Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Times Like These
03.25.03 @ 16:17

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: Ehh, work stuff sounds like Phil Collins

Ok, this is very scary. I swear everyone I know pretty much goes to Marquette. I just saw someone that went to St. Damian's, my grade school. He told me that quite a few people from his class at Damian's go to Marquette. Now he was in about 7th grade the last time he saw me and we both recognized each other, by name. Very scary........

Has anyone read up on the dolphins being used to find seamines? Very interesting. For all those out there who haven't read this, do not fret for the dolphins are to leave a marker a safe distance away from the mine, or at least have been trained to do so. I think that is quite interesting. It just goes to show that not only ismankind affected by our actions, but the rest of the animal kingdom is as well......

Well this is an addition. I have been listening to the Foo Fighters cd a lot lately and I keep listening to this one over and over again. It's just to pertinent to today's world to not want to listen.

Times Like These

Foo Fighters


I am a one way motorway
I'm the one that drives away
then follows you back home
I am a street light shining
I'm a wild light blinding bright burning off alone

it's times like these you learn to live again
it's times like these you give and give again
it's times like these you learn to love again
it's times like these time and time again

I am a new day rising
I'm a brand new sky
to hang the stars upon tonight
I am a little divided
do I stay or run away
and leave it all behind?

it's times like these you learn to live again
it's times like these you give and give again
it's times like these you learn to love again
it's times like these time and time again

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: