Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Final Four tomorrow....
04.04.03 @ 15:17

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: Whatever is on the radio here at work

Two days and I have said nothing. That is because there is nothing to say. There was something that I would have been able to inform you all about, but alas, the other half of this 'thing' has, through actions, appeared to decide that I must continue to pursue this when I am most absolutely tired of it (private entry people know what I am talking about). So like I said, there's nothng.

I think I am getting a cold. I have been flush all day, flush like person who has had just a small amount of alcohol, except my face is screaming "Hot Tea! Vicodin! Sleep!" rather than "Less Alcohol! Vicodin! Sleep!" Hopefully it will be just a fleeting thing. Hopefully. But we all know that hopefully never happens. I probably shouldn't be drinking the almighty god of carbonation - mountain Dew- right now. Whatever.

Good Charlotte is on SNL tomorrow. So besides being able to watch MSNBC all day and the MU v Kansas game tomorrow, I'll be able to watch SNL with no hesitation or regret. WooHoo! My first of two amazon.com shipments have been sent, next week I will have the New Found Glory DVD, Linkin Park - Meteora and Mest - Wasting Time ( I believe that is it, remember cold) in my hands and ready for Easter break avoidance of the family. The other shipment is Godsmack - Faceless and the Barenaked Ladies DVD. After this, no more. I promise. I am going to go the rest of the acedemic year wthout music/dvd purchases. After Easter I will order the Oakleys and then I am done. Over the summer, besides the few things needed, nothing until my birthday.

Anyways....................

WE ARE MARQUETTE!

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: