Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Summer vacation begins..........
05.07.03 @ 13:20

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: Nothing, although upstairs is pounding so I guess that counts

Well, it is my last day here at Marquette until August arrives. Finals went ok.

I just want to thank everyone who has put up with me the last couple of months. I had someone who I thought was a friend go and completely turn on me and blame me for everything. As a result I kind of shut a lot of people out and almost did the same thing to a few of my friends. My sincerest apologies to those people. I was so angry that I couldn't see that I was doing the same thing that she had done to me. Friendship requires give and take. It is now my turn to give. I hope to see all of you during the summer. Please let me know when you have free, I will make the time. If anyone wants to see those wonderful bobbleheads that are supposed to be downtown, please call me or e-mail me, although I don't know how often I will be checking the mail, I so want to go and see them. I wish all of you a wonderful summer and good luck on whatever adventures await you.

Until next time...........

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: