Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

-
05.24.03 @ 12:05

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: Simple Plan - My Alien

Well, it's been a few days. What has happened...I worked, got a sinus infection, and worked some more. Thats about it.

I probably would update more and maybe even with some interesting stuff if:
1)I didn't have to work a lot this summer due to the fact that next summer is all classes
2)Because of the constant working, I am truly exhausted and thus have no urge to do anything
3)The only thing that I seem to fcus on when I am home I how much I wish I was back up in Milwaukee, Even though I don't really do much up there either
4)Two Words: 56k modem
5)A piece of garbage that sometimes acts as a computer. It won't even let me swear. Dammit.

So unless you guys want to hear me complain about my mom's inability to drive, updates will be very sparce. Sorry.

Well, that's about it. 'Til next time.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: