Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

-
06.11.03 @ 11:26

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: Train - Calling All Angels

First things first.

Happy Belated birthday to Sarah!

I hate going to work now. I could have done this over the weekend, but I didn't so whatever. Friday, Char was in high bitchy-nss mode. Highly insulted me by talking down to me and 'explaining' things to me that I all ready knew. I know that I put the damn referrals with the pain in the ass insurance claims. It's not my fault that some people make six copies of something when only four are needed. Everything would have been fine had two things not happened, 1) it seemed to me that every half-hour she was asking me if I put referrals with all the claims (first of all, most of the hospital claims don't need referrals.) and 2) she didn't admit that she really didn't explain anything to me in the first place, I had to ask sixteen million questions to find out that the Advocate, BCBS Managed Care, NHCA and some Aetna claims needed referrals.
But, she's the 'boss' so she can't do anything wrong.

Whatever

My highlights have a teal color to the right now. It made for an interesting day yesterday. Patients thought it was fun, quite a few actually liked it. Dr. Lulla didn't even say anything nor give me the weird smile that I usually get, when I ran into him at the hospital. Dr. Malhotra was completely oblivious, per usual. Char also truly angered my mom, which is somewhat difficult. Used it to my advantage though and got my mom to agree to a lesser work week. Although I need to find things to do now. Hmmmm, maybe I will actually get to go downtown this summer like I always hope. I'm definitely going out to Fox Valley Mall for a little shopping.

Anyways, Happy (early) Flag Day and Fathers Day to all.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: