Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

-
06.15.03 @ 21:48

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: AFI - Girl's Not Grey

Hey Hey!

Happy times, Hollywood Video has the Queer as Folk second season. Got the first two tapes, the others will come shortly. God do I miss that show. I so need to buy the seasons. A show that I can actually watch. Big smile on my face.

As I have said before, or at least inferred, this summer shall be quite the boring one. Tomorrow I get to paint some cart thing that my dad got. WooHoo! I'll just have to annoy my rap lovin', bitch of a neighbor with some Ataris, AFI, Cursive or Hot Water Music. Has anyone gotten the feeling that you were the only one who has changed and everyone around you is stuck in some hole where nothing changes? Or is it just me? All I have to say is that change is good, very good.

Well, there really isn't much that I want to say that hasn't been said before. So I am off to read about the FBI........

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: