Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

I am going nuts in this place
06.23.03 @ 16:22

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: My parents are watching X-Files

I am so going to hurt someone here. It is all talk and no action. The parents want the new bedroom cleaned and painted. Guess who has to do that? Besides that I am supposed to clean out the garage, which I might add has 1 damn box of my stuff. Plus I had to paint the cart. Work at Downers with a bunch of idiots and assholes. And the concerts that I wanted to go to, my mom has so graciously made plans for those days.

I shouldn't use at home waxing products. I think I removed a whole two hairs. If anyone knows of any salons that will do leg waxing within a decent drive from Oak Forest, IL, please let me know.

I need to get back on something to boost the metabolism, I hate my lack of metabolism. Hopefully I can get on that and do the waxing before my week vacation with mi familia. I'm not hoping for a bikini worthy body, jsut somehting smaller than an 18.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: