Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

-
07.18.03 @ 20:34

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: My brother is watching t.v.

Well, it's been a while. I know that I say that everytime. Nothing major has happened, except that I finally snapped on Mary. Only problem is that she thought it was a funny joke. I'm telling you that she's not all there.

Well, she doesn't think much of me and I think even less of her. At least I don't limit people to their age. She seriously needs to get something, a good lay, and decent smack on the head, I don't know, but she needs something.

That's about all. I just wanted to let ya'll in on the lack of dish. Laters.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: