Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

-
09.29.03 @ 10:40

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: Nothing, heading out

Well, the computer has gone in for work. What a shocker, the third time in a little over two years. I do have to admit though that each time I take it in it comes back in a reasonable amount of time and the things are fixed. However, until then I will not be on AIM and my e-mail checking will be minimal which is a good thing 'cause then I have to do all my homework and stuff.

I went home for the weekend (obviously) so the weekend was pretty boring. This week will be just as worse seeing as how mid-terms are approaching and I haven't started to study. So I highly doubt that I will be updating for a little while. I do promise to read everyone's entries so I will keep updated on you. Also the penis enlargement e-mails are getting annoying so I will be getting a new hotmail account soon. I will let everyone know when that happens. Laters.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: