Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

-
10.04.03 @ 09:56

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: Sting

Ok what needs to happen is for Dean and Lieberman to join up and I would know who I want to vote for. Although I first have to register. Worry not I already have an appointment with the Oak Forest person (becuase I have a few questions I decided to go the appointment route).

This weekend is parent's weekend, woohoo. Loud obnoxious students and their parents. So exciting. My 'rents aren't here. Thankfully, I have a ton of shit to do because mids are in a weekend and a half.

Sarah, I feel like I should be joining you. People don't read the newspapers or watch the news. Why should they, it has nothing ot do with them right? NOT!! If you don't read the news and are from Illinois the following link would not be as funny as it truly is. Illinois recall
Hey people in my science classes didn't even know that there was a staph outbreak here in Milwaukee, a serious one at that. Although, I must admit that it took me a little hinting to remember the story, but tis mainly because I had to go through the catalogue of news stories that was in my head.

I don't know what else to say. It's disgusting. I wonder how many poeple know about the woman in France who helped her son commit suicide and that it's got France in an uproar.

Now that my brain has started to work (thanks Sarah) I must get going and work on all my shit.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: