Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Ranting on politics
10.08.03 @ 09:02

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: Phil Collins - I can't walk

I so wish that I had gone to Madison to see Dean speak. After listening to an ultra-conservative-conservative brag about how he was soo close to Bush and was one of the first to get the signature, I wanted to shoot myself. Forget shooting Brittany Mrs. Governor, shoot me please. I'll even come to Maryland for you. Between the William Shatner impersonation he does and the consistant reference to himself, I,I,I, I am going to stragnle someone. Then there is the "You Know" liberal. One day someone is just going to have to say, No I don't know. I really think that he is a confused conservative that thinks he's a liberal. It's sick.

Going to watch Jon Stewart tonight. Sarah, I started to watch him now and yes it's right up my alley. It seems to alleviate my political depression.

And I am so excited that the Cubs finally won something (note the EXTREME sarcasm). Yeah. Between the overextensive coverage of the Cubs and the Barnum and Bailey circus (sorry recall election) I am burned out. I need something substantial.

Well, I have to mids today so I am off to study last minute.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: