Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Ears but no voice
03.01.04 @ 20:43

Diaryring of the Day: %%diaryring-tired%%
Now Playing: Michael Buble - For Once In My Life

Well,I saw the Passion of the Christ. It was excellent. Yes there is a bit of blood and 'gore' but it is what can be expected. Having learned all about the crucifixion, there is nothing in the movie that is surprising. I am really glad thateverything was shown and I mean everything. The nails going through the hands and feet were shown. The death of Christ was brutal and ugly and this movie has definitely achieved that rather than shy away from it as others have done.

And on to regular life. I now realize the reason that I feel so alone. It is because I am. Whenever anyone has a problem or even just interesting they run to me, but when I have a problem there is no one there for me to turn too. I can't blame those who I have failed to maintain contact, that is my fault but they too have lives and school is very difficult. But the people here at Marquette whom I believed to be friends all disappear when I want to do something. This is not anything new. In fact it has happen very often since I was in 7th grade. Ever since Beth made a list that distiguished between 4 groups: friends, acquantances, hi/bye, and the non-associated group. Here I thought that I was a friend or at least an acquantance and I didn't even make the hi/bye group. We had the same group of friends, were in the same activities, etc. Ever since then I never expected to make any real friends and it appears to be true. Some things just won't change.

It is amazing how something that happens when you are a child can affect you later in life.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: