Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Finals are almost finished, just one more to go......
12.12.02 @ 08:57

Diaryring of the Day:


Now Playing: The sound of the printers going here at the Library

Well, one of the two super easy finals are done. I was definitely expecting a little more difficulty from Phil, but it wasn't hard at all. Maybe this is because I know my shit. I guess when you hate something as much as I hate Descartes you are bound to know it as close to a 't' as a undergraduate can. Plus he picked all the easy stuff for Aquinas. Free Choice, got it. The Will, know it like the back of my hand. And the Confucious stuff, it was the stuff that I knew right away. No thought required for that. The only thing may be that the true/false ones were a little confusing, but hey that only ten points for all ten true/false. Not a big chunk of the test. The short answer were worth twenty points each, three short answers. The long answer is worth thirty points and that was a walk in the park.

Anyways, I will be off to work shortly. I am there from ten until four-thirty with nothing to do. So I will be reading "The Hobbit" (again), studying Sociology and writing a little if my brain would like to work. Maybe I should take some more of the free tampons that are there. No one wants them and they make an excellent camera cover at the Allstate Arena. Thankfully they still have the guys doing the bag check. I'll have to get a couple of disposables 'cause I am not taking the good camera. Although the zoom would be nice, but hey a two hundred dollar camera, I don't think so. Plus I'll remember this Twisted. Disturbed is going to be there, I can remember every time that I've seen them, so that won't be difficult. Plus they kick ass everytime that I see them. Moby is the same everytime I see him, the show doesn't change much. J.E.W. will be something to see as wil Sugarcult. ECK! I'm really getting excited about this.

Oh god-----Marita, I'm at the library and it's 9:13 and guess who is here. Sarah. She came in to check her MU account, had nothing, absolutely nothing in there and left.

Ok so speaking of Disturbed, I got the posters the other day and put them up right away. The giant Disturbed poster is literally right about my head. With the way that I sleep, David's hands, if they were real, could grab my boobs. The Good Charlotte one looks *real* good right next to Filter, below Disturbed. Yeah so I don't know how the hell I manage to get out of bed every morning. There's no doubt as to why I enjoy laying in bed now. MMMMM.....

Alright, so I guess I have bored you all enough as it is. I just didn't have anything thought provoking today as it has been this past week or so.

Laters.


what band member are you?

brought to you by Quizilla

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: