Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Three exams down, two more to go...
12.11.02 @ 09:29

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: Goldfinger - Going Home

Well, O.Chem final is done. Not the end of the world as I thought, but not the greatest.

Nothing going on though, brain fried. Laters.

Goldfinger - Going Home
I can't do anything
Until I see you home tonight
I can't feel anything
Until I see you home tonight
I want to be back in your arms
(Home's so far away)
I want to feel your breath on my face
(Seems like eternity)

Going home
Going home
Going home
(On our way back home)

I can't write anything
Until I see you home tonight
I can't call anyone
Until I see you home tonight
I want to be back in LA
(With the sun again)
I want to be back with my friends
(It seems like eternity)

Going home
Going home
Going home
(On our way back home)

Can you tell where I want to be? Can't wait to be driving down the Tri-state, going through the tolls with my glorious I-pass. MMM............ I think I'll take a drive down the Dan Ryan during rush hour over break. That'll be fun.

God, I am losing it. No wait, I've lost it already. Sorry, my mistake.

A quote for today:
"I've got the warm personality of an ice cube straight out of the freezer." ~Me

"Yo Yo Ma can go suck my Yo Yo Cunt." ~Me again, with the Jared listening to 'instrumental.' And yes every insult that comes out of my mouth usually has to do with my cunt.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: