Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Battles won and lost
04.04.02 @ 11:19

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing:

I'm back, and i showered. There's this creepy woman that works at the Rec Center. She cleans the machines like twenty times, gets in the way of a lot of people. Plus she glares at me, like there's something wrong with me working out. She stares at people too, mostly females. AHH, i need to stop people watching. But she creeps me out. Oh well. I used the liquid eyeliner today. I won the battle. it felt a little funny, but oh well. Not really fond of the color, it's too light, its almost white. My hair on the other hand is winning, damn bastard. You may have won the battle but I shall win the war!!! Oh well, hmm I wonder if Avon has that stuff on sale yet. Not like I have the money for it or anything.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: