Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Videopimp back
04.04.02 @ 08:56

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing:

eeeee!!!! Videopimp is back!!! so excited, now i just gotta find the person with the Jimmy Fallon clip. I can't believe how happy I am over this room, but I think it's the fact that I can watch these videos without having to turn on the stupid t.v. That evil, evil thing. Plus all the music channels suck. The only good thing on those things is The Osbornes. Can ya tell I luv that show?? Oh well. Off to the gym to loosen up and tighten up at the same time.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: