Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Bite me
04.22.02 @ 12:22

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing:

Okay, what the fuck? Why the hell does he keep glancing at me? Have I done anything to him? UH, NO, I don't know who the fuck he is and he's sat next to me in English only God knows how many times. I don't care whatever the fuck he's talking about. I don't care so stop fucking looking at me like I do. I really am sick and tired of being looked at, glared at. I get enough of it when I come out of the bathroom in my dorm room, I don't need this shit in English.

Here's another thing that has happened already. Last night when I was reading Biology, while listening to Metallica (at a loud volume), I got a colored pencil thrown at me to get my attention. I'm peeved, I don't need pencils tossed at me dammit. Anyways, I'm told that "Queenie" wants to get up early this morning. Like she couldn't have waited twenty minutes to tell me (It was only like 9 o'clock). So yeah, whatever I was fine with it, although peeved that I had to have a colored pencil thrown at me, like getting off the ass and tapping me on the shoulder was to much work. So, this morning comes, for some reason I was up at six and at 6:03 I'm told that I can get up whenever I want 'cause she doesn't want to get up, or some crap excuse. I already had planned that I would sleep in til seven, shower, not blow dry the hair, and go down for breakfast. This was all planned in my head and I was cool with it, I was expecting to follow the plan, but no it's changed because "Queenie" has decided so. She can bite me. The world is not revolving around her. And you kjnow what, I hope she is reading this, maybe it'll finally sink in.

I really wish the imood thing had a very, or extremely, or beyond human imagination to complement the moods.

Thought of the Day:

"Change may be good, but when it fucks up how your mind is working, Change sucks ass major."

~me

I'm seriously thinking that I may need some kind of therapy, just to keep me in check from going insane. Either that or I just need to hit something, really really hard.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: