Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

BlahBlah
04.17.02 @ 14:34

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing:

hello hello. Yeah so I went rollerblading yesterday. Fell about three times, I have a few scratches, nothing major. Although my butt hurts and I have a slight limp that is most prominent when I walk after sitting for a while. I had AMP, the energy drink from the creators of Mountain Dew yesterday. it's pretty good, basically a jacked up mountian dew. I didn't fall asleep until four, woke up at seven, woke up with a strained neck. Okay, Shakira was on MTV, okay am I the only one, but all these girl singers sound the same. AHHH. Anyways, there's really nothing else, I ditched English to go to Marita's Bio to yell at this one guy (who used to be an eye candy, but he seems to be an ass, so that went away quickly). Too bad the ass left after like two minutes. Dammit, I was really in a pissy, wanting to yell at someone mood.

Thought of the Day:

"I've done so much silly shit, I don't think people will be surprised by anything I do, you know? If I shot a 50 foot flame out of my ass it would make no difference to anyone."

~Jay Gordon~

Yes I'm still on the Orgy quote kick. I'm trying to find some other stuff, but these are easy access and I'm not really that interested at finding more quotes.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: